Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Episode List

I thought it was about time I posted an episode list:

Conversion: Part 1 (R) and Part 2 (NC-17)
Sunshine and The Rescue (G)
John and Rodney's Special Day (PG)
John and Rodney's Day in Bed (R)
The Package (PG)
A Day in the Park (G)
The Conference (NC-17)
The Wedding (PG)
The Honeymoon (NC-17)
Run Away!! (PG-13)
The Green Eyed Colonel (NC-17)
Alien Rituals (PG) - takes place during The Green Eyed Colonel
Team Building (R)
Halloween (PG)
A Lantean Christmas (R)
The Chair (a mcsmoochisode) (PG)
Just Another Halloween (R)

These stories owe a lot to pollitt and maverick4oz's Action Figure Theatre and monkey_junkey's adventures with the boys in Europe. You guys are awesome! Since I've written these completely out of order you will notice huge inconsistencies in the level of props/plot. Hopefully I'm improving these things as I go along :)



( 2 comments — Leave a comment )
Mar. 26th, 2009 01:26 am (UTC)
You are so talented and clever, I can't imagine how hard it was to pose these figures so convincingly. WOW! I enjoyed this, even with my slow dial up, LOL.
Apr. 7th, 2009 11:20 am (UTC)
Thank you! I can't believe you had the patience to read these with dial up. Sorry I really should have put a warning somewhere. Will remember to do that in the future :)
( 2 comments — Leave a comment )